ISC Hall of Fame Breakfast – Sunday August 15

The “Z Man”, Darren Zack among inductees for Hall of Fame Class of 2010

[Midland, MI] – Teams/Fans/Players….the 2010 ISC Hall of Fame breakfast will be held at the Great Hall at the Valley Plaza Resort (5221 Bay City Road, Midland, MI, 48642) on Sunday, August 15th. Doors open at 7:30, breakfast at 8:30, and the induction ceremony will begin at 9:15.

Tickets are $20 and will be available during team registration at Valley Plaza and available to fans at Emerson Park on Friday the 13th and Saturday the 14th near the ticket booth at the entrance of Currie Stadium.

Take this opportunity to relive some great moments from the history of the ISC with some of it’s biggest names. The 2010 inductees:

– John Becker

– Joe Avila
– Dennis Johnson
Alan Rohrback
– Mark Sorenson
– The Sonnetag Family
– Darren Zack

See you in Midland!

Kyle Beane
2010 ISC Host Committee

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.