2008 ISF Junior World Championships

Click logo to go directly to the officialISF Jr. Men’s World Championship website.

Participating Teams

1. Canada
2. United States
3. Mexico
4. Australia
5. New Zealand
6. Japan
7. Argentina
8. Venezuela
9. Denmark
10. Czech Republic
11. Botswana
12. South Africa

Click logos below for Official Team/Country Websites

English translated website:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.